|   Voorstelling   |   Diensten   |   Documenten   |   Nieuws   |   Vacatures   |   Contact   |   Nuttige links   |     |   E-Services   |  

Contact



Kantoor






Contactformulier



made by Visucom

Naam

Functie

Email
Jan Aerts Gedelegeerd bestuurder jan.aerts@abante.be
Dries Luyts Directeur dries.luyts@abante.be
Els Hermans Dossierbeheerder els.hermans@abante.be
Els Van der Vloet Dossierbeheerder/Boekhouding els.vandervloet@abante.be
Karin Meeus Aangifte DMFA/Boekhouding karin.meeus@abante.be
Kevin Nagels Diensthoofd dossierbeheerders kevin.nagels@abante.be
Rita Van Gorp Dossierbeheerder rita.vangorp@abante.be
Sara Janssens Dossierbeheerder sara.janssens@abante.be
Tania Pétré Boekhouding tania.petre@abante.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 U kan ons telefonisch contacteren op het nummer 014 42 00 71.