|   Voorstelling   |   Diensten   |   Documenten   |   Nieuws   |   Vacatures   |   Contact   |   Nuttige links   |     |   E-Services   |  

Contact



Kantoor






Contactformulier



made by Visucom

Naam

Functie

Email
Dries Luyts Directeur dries.luyts@abante.be
Kevin Nagels Diensthoofd Dossierbeheerders kevin.nagels@abante.be
Dorien Van Gool Dossierbeheerder dorien.vangool@abante.be
Els Hermans Dossierbeheerder els.hermans@abante.be
Rita Van Gorp Dossierbeheerder rita.vangorp@abante.be
Sara Janssens Dossierbeheerder sara.janssens@abante.be
Karin Meeus Boekhouding - DMFA karin.meeus@abante.be
Tania Pétré Boekhouding tania.petre@abante.be

 

U kan ons telefonisch contacteren op het nummer 014 490 550.